At its Annual Congressional Awards Reception at the US Capitol, the Small Business Council of America presents Congressional Awards to a bi-partisan selection of Senators and Representatives in recognition of their efforts, expertise and advocacy on small business issues, particularly those most important to the SBCA and its members.


Congressional Award Recipients

Senator Spark M. Matsunaga (Dec.)

Former Sec. of Treas. Lloyd Bentsen (Dec)

Former Senator David Pryor

Senator Max Baucus

Former Congressman Robert Matsui (Dec)

Former Congressman Bill Archer

Former Congressman John J. LaFalce

Former Congresswoman Nancy L. Johnson

Former Senator Rudy Boschwitz

Former Congressman Ron Flippo

Former Congressman Rod Chandler

Former Congressman Ed Jenkins (Dec)

Former Congresswoman Jan Meyers

Senator Ben Cardin

Former Senator James M. Jeffords

Former Congressman J. Roy Rowland

Former Senator Jon Kyl

Former Congressman Harris W. Fawell

Former Congressman Mac Collins

Former Congressman Christopher Cox

Former Senator Bill Roth (Dec.)

Former Senator John Breaux

Senator Dick Lugar

Senator Rob Portman

Former Senator Bob Graham

Former Senator Kit Bond

Former Senator Pete Domenici

Former Congressman John Kasich

Former Senator Jeff Bingaman

Senator Mary Landrieu

Congressman Donald Manzullo

Former Congressman Dennis Moore

Former Congressman Bill Thomas

Senator Chuck Grassley

Former Senator Joe Lieberman

Former Congressman Earl Pomeroy

Congresswoman Nydia Velazquez

Former Senator Olympia Snowe

Former Senator George Voinovich

Former Senator John Kerry

Former Congressman Jim McCrery

Senator Susan M. Collins

Former Senator Blanche L. Lincoln

Congressman John Boehner

Senator Michael Enzi

Former Congressman Jerry Weller

Former Congressman Ed Case

Senator Ron Wyden

Former Congressman Wally Herger

Congresswoman Juanita Millender-McDonald (Dec.)

Senator Mark Pryor

Former Congresswoman Melissa Bean

Congressman Patrick J. Tiberi

Senator Orrin Hatch

Former Senator Ben Nelson

Former Congressman Michael Castle

Senator Joe Donnelly

Senator Maria Cantwell

Senator John Barrasso

Congressman John Lewis

Congressman Charles Boustany

Senator Debbie Stabenow

Senator Mike Johanns

Congressman Sander Levin

Congressman Dan Lungren

Senator Kay Hagan

Congressman Steny Hoyer

Congressman Tom Price

Senator Susan Collins

Senator Mark Pryor

Congressman Richard Neal

Congressman Sam Graves

Congresswoman Julia Brownley

Senator Tom Carper

Senator Johnny Isakson

Congressman Chris Van Hollen

Congresswoman Lynn Jenkins

Senator Orrin Hatch

Congressman Sander Levin

Congressman Dave Reichert

Senator Joe Manchin

Senator Bob Casey

Senator Tim Scott

Senator Jim Risch

Senator Heidi Heitkamp

Congressman Mike Thompson

Congressman Dr. Charles Boustany

Congresswoman Nydia Velázquez

Congressman Ed Case

Congresswoman Judy Chu

Senator Marco Rubio

Senator Gary Peters

Congressman Ted Lieu

Congressman Dan Meuser

Senator Mike Crapo

Senator Lisa Murkowski

Senator Maggie Hassan

Representative Mike Gallagher

Representative Stephanie Murphy

Senator John Thune

Senator Michael Bennet

Senator Joe Manchin

Congresswoman Young Kim

Congresswoman Liz Cheney

Congresswoman Dean Philips

Senator Sherrod Brown

Senator Angus King

Congressman Ed Case

Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick

Congresswoman Sharice Davids